wrestle zone uk

4FW: New Years Wrestleution 2011- Results

January 30, 2011   ·   0 Comments

Official Results

Jack Dynamo Def. Kade Kallous via Disqualification

Wild Boar / David Sharp Def. Lightning Kid / Jason Larusso (Wild Boar gets the win with a Crossface)

Eddie Reyes Def. Benjamin Jackson with a Backslide

Owen Phoenix Def. ‘Persian Prince’ Behnam Ali to retain the 4FW Junior Heavyweight Championship with a Falcon Arrow after a phenomenal hard hitting contest.

Mad Dog Max Def. Van Wicked, The Professor, Dan Splash, Matt Lomaxx, Eddie Reyes, Lycan and Jack Dynamo in a brutal Money in the Bank Ladder match in the MOTN.

The Saint Def. ‘The Saviour’ JD Knight by pinfall after hitting his trademark DDT to become the New 4FW Heavyweight Champion, Mad Dog Max cashed in the Briefcase/Contract but was unsuccessful when The Saint pinned Mad Dog Max after hitting the Halo in a really heated contest.


Readers Comments (0)

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Latest Articles